Rapid Eye Movement out in two weeks

no comment

The release date for my new album is fast approaching. So, it’s about time I shared the tracklisting with you. Here it is:

R.E.M. Saved My Life Tonight
Summer Song
Bow Down
Sleeping In Outer Space
Your Sad Smile
In Paradise

The album was written, arranged, performed and produced by myself. “Your Sad Smile” features John M Ferguson on harmonica.

The album is out on Friday 20 September. It will be available worldwide on all major outlets to stream and download.

I can’t wait for you to hear it.

Comments are closed.